The Graduate Program Committee considers and approves/declines all requests for changes to the requirements for graduate degrees in the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, all requests for new course offerings, and all petitions from graduate students that relate to rules/policies that are set by the School, as opposed to the Institute. The Graduate Program Committee consists of faculty from the School and one graduate student representative. In 2022, the committee consists of Dr. Angus Wilkinson, Chair; Dr. Kenyetta Johnson, Co-Chair; Dr. Nicholas Hud; Dr. Joshua Kretchmer; Dr. John Zhang; Dr. Amanda Stockton; Dr. Christoph Fahrni; Mr. Markace Rainey, student representative.